Robin Thicke: ‘Get Her Back’ – Video Premiere!

Robin Thicke debuts a brand new single entitled ‘Get Her Back‘. The single is confirmed as the first taste of his upcoming seventh studio album and awaited follow-up to his acclaimed album ‘Blurred Lines‘, released in 2013. The new album is called “Paula“, and it’s scheduled to be released on July 1st. The song written by Thicke with the collaboration of Bobby Keyes was released on iTunes after the show on Monday May 19th, 2014 via Star Trak, LLC.

Robin Thicke – ‘For the Rest of My Life’ (Remix)

Robin Thicke unleashed the remix of his single “For the Rest of My Life,” featuring R&B princess Tamar Braxton. The official track appears on Robin Thicke’s latest album Blurred Lines, which was released on the 12th july 2013. “For the rest of my life you know I wanna be yours,” sing Robin and Tamar, Let us know what do you think?

Robin Thicke’s Third Single Confirmed

Robin Thicke Reveals “Feel Good” As The Third Single From ‘Blurred Lines’. The single edit, due for release on November 12, and is rumored to feature Kendrick Lamar. Produced by, “Feel Good”, taken from his sixth studio album “Blurred Lines“.

Robin Thicke: ‘Take It Easy On Me’ Single Premiere!

Check out the premiere of Robin Thicke’s new single “Take It Easy On Me“, which is produced by Timbaland. The track serves as the official single off his upcoming new album Blurred Lines, which is scheduled for release July 30th in the U.S. and on the 15th internationally.

Pre-order the ‘Blurred Lines’ album at

Robin Thicke – ‘Blurred Lines’ (Album Cover)


Robin Thicke just unveiled the official album cover for his upcoming sixth studio album ‘Blurred Lines’, which will be released on July 30th. ‘Blurred Lines’ which is currently #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 and many other charts around the world. Check out Robin Thicke’s album Blurred Lines tracklisting below, Don’t forget to Buy Blurred Lines Now! iTunes:

1. “Blurred Lines” feat. T.I. and Pharrell
2. “Take It Easy On Me”
3. “Ooo La La ”
4. “Ain’t No Hat 4 That”
5. “Get In My Way”
6. “Give It 2 U” feat. Kendrick Lamar
7. “Feel Good”
8. “Go Stupid 4 U”
9. “4 The Rest Of My Life”
10. “Top Of The World”
11. “The Good Life”

Robin Thicke singel etta på billboardlistan

“Blurred Lines” är Robin Thickes största amerikanska hit hittills- för att inte tala om, hans enda Top 40 singel – var 2007:s “Lost Without U”. Men USA är inte det enda landet där Robin skördar framgångar dessa dagar, “Blurred Lines” har redan erövrat den Australiensiska och Kanadensiska hitlistan, plus stora delar av Europa (inklusive Storbritannien, Frankrike och Tyskland).

Robin Thicke tillbaka med ny singel

Medan “Blurred Lines” ligger etta på iTunes efter hans framträdande på “The Voice”, Robin Thicke släpper 4 the Rest of My Life, en ny singel. Den 28 maj kommer R&B hjärtekrossare släppa “4 the Rest of My Life” på iTunes. Att döma av guld-handbojor på omslaget, förväntar vi oss att få höra en mer romantisk Robin.