Michelle Williams: ‘Say Yes’ – Single Premiere!

Check out this brand new track from Michelle Williams entitled Say Yes! She is currently working on her new album ‘Journey To Freedom’ and gives us a new single ‘Say Yes’ with contributions from Beyonce, Solange, Kelly Rowland. These former Destiny’s Child ladies still sound great together.

Michelle Williams aktuell med ny singel


Destiny’s Child medlem Michelle Williams släpper nya singeln “Fire”. Spåret bekräftas som den andra officiella singeln tagen från hennes kommande fjärde soloalbum, “Journey to Freedom!”, som är planerad att släppas senare i år via E1 Music. Singeln premierades på Madame Noire och finns att köpa på iTunes store. http://smarturl.it/FIRE-MW

Michelle Williams Debuts ‘If We Had Your Eyes’ Single

Check out the premiere of Michelle Williams‘s new single “If We Had Your Eyes“! The track serves as the lead single from her upcoming fourth solo studio album, still untitled, that’s scheduled for release this year via EOne. The track was produced by Harmony Samuels, who’s produced for Ariana Grande’s hit single “The Way“, and songs for Chris Brown, Brandy, Ne-Yo, Jennifer Hudson and Fantasia’s latest album “Side Effects of You“. The single will be released on digital retailers on June 24. “If We Had Your Eyes” is a song recorded by American singer-songwriter and Destiny’s Child member Michelle Williams.

Destiny’s Child Brand New Song!


Beyoncé has just announced the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years. That’s right! Kelly Rowland, Michelle Williams, and Beyoncé Knowles have reunited and will be putting out a brand new compilation on January 29 titled Love Songs. The record is a collection of ‘romantic gems’ from the ionic R&B trio’s back catalog – including their first new original song since 2004: “Nuclear.”

“Comprised mainly of romantic gems recorded between 1997 and 2004, Love Songs features “Nuclear,” the first new Destiny’s Child recording since 2004. Produced by Pharrell Williams (who cowrote the track with DC’s Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal), “Nuclear” features vocal production by Beyoncé and Lonny Bereal.”

1. Cater 2 U (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
2. Killing Time (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
3. Second Nature (1998 – Destiny’s Child)
4. Heaven (2002 – Simply Deep)
5. Now That She’s Gone (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
6. Brown Eyes (2001 – Survivor)
7. If (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
8. Emotion (2001 – Survivor)
9. If You Leave (featuring Next) (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
10. T­-Shirt (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
11. Temptation (1999 – The Writing’s On The Wall)
12. Say My Name (Timbaland remix) (2002 – This Is The Remix)
13. Love (2004 – Destiny Fulfilled)
14. Nuclear (2013 – Destiny’s Child – Love Songs)

You can pre-order the album on Amazon now!