Video: Eminem – ‘Detroit Vs. Everybody’


Eminem “Detroit Vs. Everybody” (Remix Premiere)

Here’s the official remix for Detroit Vs. Everybody with 15 of Detorit’s finest featuring Trick Trick, Dej Loaf, Guilty Simpson, Black Milk, Sino, Marv Won, Payroll, Hydro, Big Gov, Boldy James, Kid Vishis, Big Herk, Icewear Vezzo, Detroit Che, Calicoe, and Diezel.

Video: Eminem “Guts Over Fear” (Featuring Sia)

To celebrate the release of ‘Shady XV’, which is in stores today, Shady Records unleash the official music video for Eminem’s single ‘Guts Over Fear’ featuring Sia. Produced by Emile Haynie, John Hill, and Eminem himself, the record serves as the lead single from the album and can be found at the No. 6 spot on the tracklist.

New Music: Royce da 5’9″ & Eminem – Vegas

A new track emerges with Eminem featuring Royce da 5’9″. This track will appear on the upcoming compilation studio album “SHADYXV” by American rapper and record producer Eminem. It’s scheduled to be released on Black Friday November 28, 2014 via Aftermath, Shady, and Interscope.

Se skivomslaget till Eminems kommande samlingsalbum

Kolla in skivomslaget till kommande Eminem-plattan “Shady XV”. Skivan som släpps den 24 november. innehållande singeln “Guts Over Fear” som också är soundtrack för filmen The Equalizer med Denzel Washington. Eminem släpper en ny samlingsskiva “Shady XV”, som kommer att innehåller Shady Records största hits såväl som nytt material från Eminem, Slaughterhouse, Bad Meets Evil, D-12 och Yelawolf. Shady Records grundades 1999 av Eminem och hans manager Paul Rosenberg.

Eminem “Guts Over Fear” (featuring Sia)

The song is also confirmed the first promotional single of Eminem’s upcoming ninth studio album “Shady XV“, scheduled to be released on November 28th.

Busta Rhymes: ‘Calm Down’ ft. Eminem – Video Premiere!

Busta Rhymes readies his upcoming tenth studio album “E.L.E.2” (Extinction Level Event 2), scheduled to be released on digital retailers later this year via Cash Money Records, The Conglomerate, and Republic Records. the track is produced by Scoop DeVille and it was released on iTunes on July 1st.