Cassie: ‘Indo’ – Premiere!

Check out the premiere of Cassie‘s brand new track titled “Indo“! The track serves as the third single from Solange’s the Saint Heron compilation, which is available online now via iTunes store.

Casandra Elizabeth Ventura (born August 26, 1986), known mononymously as Cassie, is an American recording artist, dancer, actress and model. Born in New London, Connecticut, she began her career as a result of meeting record producer Ryan Leslie in late 2002, who later signed her to NextSelection Lifestyle Group. During this time, Diddy heard “Me & U” in a club, and Leslie convinced him to partner his Bad Boy Records with Leslie’s NextSelection imprint for the release of Cassie’s debut album

Cassie stars in Forever 21 campaign

R&B Singer Cassie has teamed up with Forever 21 to front its new summer 2013 campaign. She appears in the images wearing pieces from the collection which consists of two parts; the West Side and the East Side, reflecting the varying culture of Los Angeles. The East Side collection is inspired by the street wear of LA and incorporates vintage-inspired pieces. While the West Side collection showcases the laidback nature of the city, featuring bright colours, crop tops and oversized sunglasses.

Cassie’s New Mixtape Out Now

Cassie's New Mixtape Out Now

Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by

RockaByeBaby that features her alongside rappers such as Wiz Khalifa, Pusha T, French Montana and more. This includes her singles “Paradise” and “Numb,” as well as her remix to Kendrick Lamar’s “M.A.A.d City.”

Cassie – ‘Sound of Love’ (Feat. Jeremih)

‘Sound of Love’ is a collaboration with Jeremih from Cassie’s forthcoming mixtape, ‘Rock A Bye Baby’. The project also includes collaborations with Meek Mill (‘Turn Up’), French Montana (‘Addiction’), Fabolous (‘I Love It’), Wiz Khalifa (‘Paradise’), Pusha T (‘Take Care Of My Baby’), Too $hort (‘Do My Dance’), and Ester Dean (‘Bad B*tches’).
#RockAByeBaby will be followed by the ‘Me & U’ singer’s forthcoming sophomore album. The LP should include the first single, ‘King of Hearts’, as well as the Young Jeezy-assisted ‘Balcony’.

Cassie: ‘Paradise’ Featuring Wiz Khalifa!

Check out the premiere of Cassie‘s latest video for “Paradise“ Featuring Wiz Khalifa! The track serves as the second official single off her her RockaByeBaby mixtape, available for downloads now. Directed by Alex Nazari. Download “Balcony” on iTunes –

Cassie: ‘Numb’ Video Premiere!


Check out the premiere of Cassie‘s latest video for “Numb” featuring Rick Ross! The song serves as the Bad Boy singer official single off her upcoming mixtape RockaByeBaby, which will be release on April 11th. Watch the Alex Nazari-directed video after the break along with track list for the mixtape.

RockaByeBaby track list:

1. “Intro”
2. “Paradise” feat. Wiz Khalifa
3. “Take Care of Me Baby” feat. Pusha T
4. “Addiction” feat. French Montana
5. “Numb” feat. Rick Ross
6. “Sound of Love” feat. Jeremih
7. “I Love It” feat. Fabolous
8. “RockaByeBaby”
9. “I Know Whatcha Want”
10. “Turn Up” feat. Meek Mill
11. “Do My Dance” feat. Too $hort
12. “Bad Bitches” feat. Ester Dean
13. “All My Love”

Via Rap-Up

Cassie: Rock-A-Bye Baby (Mixtape Trailer)

Model-singer Cassie is working on a mixtape entitled Rock-A-Bye Baby that will be released by the end of Summer. In a letter via her twitter, the 25-year old gives her fans updates about management and her projects. She promises that the wait will be worthwhile and is in the studio working with the likes of Esther Dean and Will.I.Am.