K. Michelle “Maybe I Should Call” (Video Premiere)

Maybe I should call
K. Michelle unleashed the visuals for her new track “Maybe I Should Call”, This track serves as the second release from her sophomore album Anybody Wanna Buy a Heart? Pre-order K. Michelle’s “Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart” on iTunes right now and instantly receive “Love ‘Em All,” “Maybe I Should Call,” and “How Do You Know.” http://smarturl.it/AWBAH

Here’s K. Michelle New Album Tracklist

The R&B singer turned VH1 reality TV star, K. Michelle releases the tracklist for her sophmore album. Her second second studio album by American recording artist K. Michelle. d AWBAH (Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart?) which is scheduled to be released on December 9, 2014 via Atlantic Records. The twelve track project has no features listed as of now. Suprisingly she has a song titled “Drake Would Love Me,” I can’t wait to hear that, along with Drake response.

1. “Judge Me”
2. “Love ‘Em All”
3. “Going Under”
4. “Cry”
5. “How Do You Know?”
6. “Hard to Do”
7. “Maybe I Should Call”
8. “Something About the Night”
9. “Miss You, Goodbye”
10. “Build a Man Intro / Build a Man”
11. “Drake Would Love Me”
12. “God I Get It”

Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart

(AWBAH) is the name of K. Michelle’s upcoming new album title. Watch the official album trailer for K. Michelle’s sophomore album Anybody Wanna Buy A Heart, coming soon.