Seinabo Sey releases new EP

Seinabo Sey 2015 - photo by TT:Eva Tedesjö

Seinabo Sey recently won a Grammy as “Best Newcomer” for her critically acclaimed EP “Madeleine”. The Swedish grammy award winner is scheduled to release a new EP On March 30, entitled “For Maudo” exclusively in the Nordic countries on the label Sweden Music.
The EP is written by Seinabo Sey, Magnus Lidehäll, Salem Al Fakir and Vincent. Produced by Magnus Lidehäll, who won a Grammy in Sweden for “Best Producer” of the year. Seinabo Sey just returned from the festival South By Southwest in Austin, Texas, where she completed 6 gigs in 4 days.

Tracklisting “For Maudo”, release 30 mars (Nordic countries):

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.