Audio: Kat Deluna “Bum Bum” (Feat. Trey Songz)

Kat Deluna drops her new single “Bum Bum” featuring Trey Songz. This track serves as another taste of her highly-awaited third studio album “Viva Out Loud“, scheduled to be released sometime this year via Global Music Brand and Entertainment One. appear on the soundtrack to the upcoming Get Hard movie.

Introducing Dumblonde

Dumblonde is an independent alternative Dance/Pop duo created by singer/songwriters Aubrey O’Day and Shannon Bex formerly of the multi-platinum, international, chart topping female group Danity Kane. The girls were discovered on the hit MTV show “Making the Band”, and grew to be noted in the Guinness Book of World Records for being the only girl group to have two number one consecutive albums on Billboard. In their ten years sharing the stage these two formed an unbreakable bond while touring the world with many artists, including opening for the Black Eyed Peas, Backstreet Boys, and Christina Aguilera. Their indie pop debut has strong dance and alternative influences reminiscent of acts like The Ting Tings, and La Roux. The combination of their iconic blonde appeal, transcendent harmonies and powerful stage presence is a style unique only to Dumblonde.

Video: Tink – ‘Ratchet Commandments’


Video: Ludacris – Call Ya Bluff (Explicit)

Check out the official music video for “Call Ya Bluff” directed by Matt Swinsky. The track serves as the first official single from his upcoming new album “Ludaversal”, which is scheduled for release on March 31, 2015 via Disturbing tha Peace and Def Jam Recordings.

Will Downing to Release 18th Studio Album March 31, 2015


Will Downing, “The Prince of Sophisticated Soul”, has another alias amongst close friends…”WD Chocolate”. It’s no small coincidence that you can use the same words describing the taste of chocolate to define the “Will Downing sound”? Don’t believe it? Let’s test it. Rich…Smooth…Silky…Irresistible…Addictive. If you share cravings for both, you can get your fix when you unwrap the sweet poetic symbolism of his 18th studio release…wait for it…Chocolate Drops. read more

Seinabo Sey releases new EP

Seinabo Sey 2015 - photo by TT:Eva Tedesjö

Seinabo Sey recently won a Grammy as “Best Newcomer” for her critically acclaimed EP “Madeleine”. The Swedish grammy award winner is scheduled to release a new EP On March 30, entitled “For Maudo” exclusively in the Nordic countries on the label Sweden Music.
The EP is written by Seinabo Sey, Magnus Lidehäll, Salem Al Fakir and Vincent. Produced by Magnus Lidehäll, who won a Grammy in Sweden for “Best Producer” of the year. Seinabo Sey just returned from the festival South By Southwest in Austin, Texas, where she completed 6 gigs in 4 days.

Tracklisting “For Maudo”, release 30 mars (Nordic countries):

Video: Christina Milian – ‘We Ain’t Worried


Fresh from releasing her comeback single “Rebel“, Christina Milian is showing no signs of slowing down, to keep the momentum going here’s the second single entitled “We Ain’t Worried” and serves as the theme music to promote her clothing company Wearepopculture.