Omarion – Sex Playlist (Album Cover & Track List)


Omarion reveals the tracklisting for his upcoming album Sex Playlist. It only features three artists, two of those being Chris Brown and Jhené Aiko on the new ‘Post To Be‘ which will open the LP. His debut MMG album is scheduled to be on December 2nd. Hit the break for the full track list. UPDATE: Added the official artwork which star his real life girlfriend Apryl Jones.

1. Sex Playlist
2. Post To Be (Feat. Chris Brown & Jhene Aiko)
3. Show Me (Feat. Jeremih)
4. Inside
5. Steam
6. The Only One…
7. Bo$$
8. Work
9. Deeper
10. Don’t leave
11. You Like It
12. Love & Other Drugs
13. Already


Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s