Fifth Harmony: ‘Miss Movin’ Single Premiere!

Check out the premiere of Fifth Harmony‘s debut single “Miss Movin“! The track serves as the lead single off the girls group upcoming debut album, due in stores later this year via Epic Records and Syco Music. “Miss Movin” Produced by The Suspex, features Ally Brooke, Camila Cabello, Normani Hamilton, Dinah Hansen, and Lauren Jauregui of the Fifth Harmony.

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.