Vybz Kartel Premiere Official ‘Anything A Anything’ Video

Check out the latest music video from Ace dancehall deejay Vybz Kartel titled “Anything A Anything” featuring Gaza Slim. Directed by Carlington Wilmot

Tiesto live in LA, October 2012

Tiesto is taking a page from Swedish House Mafia’s (former) playbook, releasing a cryptic teaser for what looks like a massive show in Los Angeles this October. The YouTube video is simply titled “Coming October 2012,” and combines footage from Tiesto’s live shows with sweeping shots of the City of Angels, all atop the chilling intro sequence for “Chasing Summers.”

It’s worth noting that there are no announced LA dates for Tiesto’s upcoming Club Life Invasion Tour 2012, but that he will already be playing three shows in California October 17, 18, and 19th. Will Tiesto try to break his own record and top his enormous Home Depot Center show that went down last October? Hopefully we’ll be finding out soon.

For more Tiesto coverage, don’t forget to check out our review of his record-setting show at the Home Depot Center last October.

Nina Sky Premiere Official ‘Heartbeat’ Video

Watch the world premiere of Nina Sky‘s latest video for “Heartbeat!” The track serves as the second single off their New album “Nicole & Natalie”, due out on July 31st. The video was directed by Adam Sauermilch.

50 Cent’s Single ‘New Day’ arrives in full

Listen to 50 Cent’s recent Single ‘New Day’. Hot 97 DJ Enuff premiered the highly awaited track featuring Alicia Keys and Dr. Dre. Street King Immortal is looking dope already.

Rapsody – ‘NonFiction’ (feat. Raheem Devaughn & Ab-Soul)

North Carolina native Rapsody debut her first single, “Non-Fiction“, is fellow NC native 9th Wonder, along with TDE‘s Ab-Soul and Raheem DeVaughn. The single will be featured her debut The Idea of Beautiful, that drops August 28th via 9th Wonder’s Its A Wonderful World Music Group.

New Album: Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t

1. Pray for Us
2. Pirates
3. 3 Kings (feat. Dr. Dre, Jay-Z)
4. Ashamed
5. Maybach Music IV (feat. Ne-Yo)
6. Sixteen (feat. André 3000)
7. Amsterdam
8. Hold Me Back
9. 911
10. So Sophisticated (feat. Meek Mill)
11. Presidential (feat. Elijah Blake)
12. Ice Cold (feat. Omarion)
13. Touch’n You (feat. Usher)
14. Diced Pineapples (feat. Wale, Drake)
15. Ten Jesus Pieces (feat. Stalley)
16. Triple Beam Dreams (feat. Nas)
17. Rich Forever (feat. John Legend)

New Album: Rick Ross – God Forgives, I Don’t (Deluxe Edition)

Pink Premiere Official ‘Blow Me (One Last Kiss)’ Video

Watch P!nk‘s latest video for “Blow Me (One Last Kiss)!” The track serves as the lead single off her sixth studio album, The Truth About Love, due out on September 18th. The video was directed by Dave Meyers, who also helmed the videos for her smash hits “So What” and “Fuckin’ Perfect.”