Chris Brown ‘Fortune’ Album Tracklist (Final)

Chris Brown’s final Fortune album tracklisting has been revealed. The LP, which includes “Till I Die” featuring Wiz Khalifa and Big Sean, “Turn Up The Music“, and more, will hit stores on July 3. See the song titles below:

1. Turn Up The Music – Brown, Chris / Underdogs, The / Fuego
2. Bassline – Dirty
3. Till I Die – Main Version – Brown, Chris Feat. Big Sean & Wiz Khalifa
4. Mirage – Dirty – Brown, Chris Featuring Nas
5. Don’t Judge Me
6. 2012
7. Biggest Fan – Dirty
8. Sweet Love
9. Strip – Explicit Version – Brown, Chris Feat. Kevin Mccall
10. Stuck On Stupid
11. 4 Years Old
12. Cadillac – Brown, Chris Featuring Sevyn
13. Don’t Wake Me Up
14. Trumpet Lights – Dirty – Brown, Chris Featuring Sabrina Antionette

Deluxe Tracks:
15. Tell Somebody
16. Free Run
17. Remember My Name – Brown, Chris Featuring Sevyn
18. Wait For You
19. Touch Me – Brown, Chris Featuring Sevyn

Source: ThatGrapeJuice

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.