Artwork: ‘The Dreamer, The Believer’ Common

The wait is finally over, Here’s the official album cover artwork for Common’s upcoming new album The Dreamer, The Believer. The 12 titles CD-Album hits stores December 20th.  Peep The Dreamer, The Believer Tracklist below 

Common The Dreamer, The Believer
01) The Dreamer f/ Maya Angelou
02) Ghetto Dreams f/ Nas
03) Blue Sky
04) Sweet
05) Gold
06) Lovin’ I Lost
07) Raw (How You Like It)
08) Cloth
09) Celebrate
10) Windows
11) The Believer f/ John Legend
12) Pop’s Belief

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.